Goroka, Papua New Guinea: Mathilda and Malcolm with a newly installed tap during a vist by Oxfam to film scenes for the 2018 Comedy Gala.

CONTACT US

We love catching up with our supporters and want to make it as easy as possible to get in touch with us!

Have a question? We have heaps of answers in our FAQs here.

talk to our team

Get in touch, We’d love to hear from you.

Oxfam Support Office:

Phone: 0800 600 700 or +64 9355 6500 between 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday.

Email: Oxfam@Oxfam.org.nz

Mail: Oxfam New Zealand, PO Box 68357, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142, New Zealand

Gifts in Wills
Contact: Bryony Greenhalgh
Email: bryony.greenhalgh@oxfam.org.nz

Major Gifts and Project Sponsorship
Contact: Cristina Pestana
Email: cristina.pestana@oxfam.org.nz

Corporate Sponsorship
Contact: Shelley Geenty
Email: Shelley.Geenty@oxfam.org.nz

Campaigns
Contact: Alex Johnston
Email: Alex.Johnston@oxfam.org.nz

Share feedback and ask any questions about Oxfam Unwrapped or Oxfam Shop.

Phone: 0800 600 700 or +64 9355 6500 between 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday.

Email: shop@oxfam.org.nz

Media enquiries

Reach out to our Media Lead to enquire about ongoing work, current reports or to arrange an interview.

Contact: Kelsey-Ray Taylor

Phone: +64 9 355 6500

Email: Kelsey-Rae.Taylor@oxfam.org.nz

Let us know how we are doing! Click here

Social media

Connect with us on social media to stay up-to-date with all our latest news.